ChannelDB2

What do you know about DB2 pureScale?

There has been lots to read about DB2 pureScale in the past couple of weeks, but if you're like me... you've been too busy to read much of the press and are therefore missing some key information. I plan to attend the upcoming DB2 Chat webcast on Wednesday, Oct 21 so I can learn what I need to learn. I hope you can join too!

Here are the details:

DB2 pureScale: Scaling Databases without Limits
Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Time: 11:30 - 13:00 Eastern (GMT-04:00)
10:30 AM Central / 8:30 AM Pacific / 16:30 hrs London / 17:30 hrs Frankfurt, Paris / India 9PM

Presented By: Experts from Toronto Lab: Sal Vella (IBM), Matt Huras (IBM), Aamer Sachedina (IBM)

Description:


DB2 pureScale is an integrated solution that provides virtually unlimited scalability for all your transaction processing needs while ensuring continuous database availability. It allows you to scale capacity dynamically to meet peak demands, and pay for only the resources you require. In this webcast experts from the IBM labs will share technical details about DB2 pureScale.

Join
Sal Vella - Vice President,
Matt Huras - Distinguished Engineer,
Aamer Sachedina - Senior DB2 Architect,

to learn how you can scale your existing and new database applications transparently with DB2 pureScale.

Register for this webcast by using the following link:
http://bit.ly/2BfXG
or,
https://events.webdialogs.com/register.php?id=4e91bbf910&l=en-US
If clicking the above link does not work, please copy the entire link and paste it into your Web browser.

Views: 9

Try BLU Acceleration on Cloud

© 2014   Created by channeldb2.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service