ChannelDB2

Data in Action Virtual Conference

Event Details

Data in Action Virtual Conference

Time: May 26, 2010 all day
Location: At your desktop!
Website or Map: http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e…
Event Type: virtual, conference, data, management, db2, informix
Organized By: IBM
Latest Activity: May 18, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Join us on May 26, 2010 for the Data in Action Virtual Conference to hear from technology leaders, clients and business partners about today’s enterprise data management challenges and how leveraging IBM's data management portfolio can deliver better business outcomes, at lower cost, while providing capabilities that scale across enterprise applications, databases and platforms.
Central Europe - 9:30 am to 1:30 pm CEST
Eastern Europe - 10:30 am to 2:30 pm EEST
Moscow - 11:30 am to 3:30 pm MSD
United Arab Emirates - 11:30 am to 3:30 pm UAE
India - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm IST

Register today at http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=208018&s=1&k=A3BA99806CFB53758B99368287AC1162&partnerref=SM

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Data in Action Virtual Conference to add comments!

Join ChannelDB2

Attending (1)

Featured Downloads

Try BLU Acceleration on Cloud

© 2018   Created by channeldb2.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service